Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Thanh Cao
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    2. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alexander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. August 2017
    Sehr geräumiges Zimmer und gute Dusche.
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. Dezember 2017
    Although the room was big, the toilet was not clean and smelly, never seen a toilet like this in such a hotel.
    The bed was comfortable
    Lydia Lee Yu
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. Dezember 2017

    Good.

    They have centralized aircon.
    The staffs were very attentive and helpful. Definitely going the extra mile to help.
    Mei
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Dezember 2017
    Location via taxi: The hotel was a bit hard to find initially. We took a cab from Busan Station to the hotel and our taxi driver had a trouble finding the place. It was located next to a Police Station so I'd keep an eye out for that. Rooms: Our bathroom was constantly wet as there was no elevation from the shower, so the water got everywhere. The walls were also quite thin as we could hear our neighbours chatting in their rooms next door.
    The location was superb as it was very close to a subway station that connected you to all the touristy destinations. Rooms were clean and of a comfortable size. Loved the big floor to ceilings windows.
    Hang
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    28. August 2017

    Comfortable and satisfied during the Busan trip

    Good, I like it
    Very good and comfort room, air conditions and location. Just the breakfast is simple and expensive. I just order one day and had rest breakfasts at Lotters.
    Anh_Da
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. August 2017

    Nice room, great view, good value

    The bathroom only has a glass door; the light shines into the bedroom, which is annoying at night when others are sleeping. I recommend an extra door. The bathroom also needs some hooks for hanging clothes and towels.
    We booked a "deluxe twin room", which was good value for money: spacious, good beds, a separate sitting area, a nice view, and even a jacuzzi. The breakfast buffet was great, too. Friendly staff. The best hotel of our entire Korea-Japan trip.
    AHutabarat
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. Juli 2017

    Nice hotel for short stay in Busan, reasonable price. Will be on our list for hotel stay in Busan !

    Not a touristy area, but we've been to Busan countless time so it doesn't really matter especially since this place is not far from the city centre. Would be nice if they serve juice at breakfast.
    Very helpful service - they help us looking for taxi and even make sure that the taxi driver choose the right way to avoid traffic. Comfortable bed, which is very rare in Korea hotel unless you stay at 5star hotel New hotel, clean room and good breakfast selection. Good location, 5 min from Yeonsan subway, right next to Starbucks and plenty restaurant nearby.
    Dũng
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    NAPHATSANAN
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Juni 2017
    Good everything
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Mai 2017
    The AC keeps turning off. It gets really hot inside the room
    Great location, new facilities.
    jk
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Silvia
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Mai 2017

    Excellent totally new hotel

    Two consecutive days we had to go down to the reception because the card key did not work properly. Some of the staff barely speak English.
    It´s a totally new hotel, huge flat TV screen, ultra-modern bathroom, very good and quality linen, spacious room. They provide slippers, bathrobes, free coffee and water. Situated 50m from the metro (2 lines). Variety of places nearby to try Korean food. Excellent value for money. Highly recommended.